FIRST LEGO League Resources

Key documents from FIRST LEGO League

The FIRST LEGO League site has many useful documents, but when getting started it’s hard to know which ones are the most important or relevant. Here is our curated list of helpful resources:

2020/2021 Replay Season

2020 Regional Presentations

2019 Regional Presentations and Handouts

2018/19 Into Orbit Season

2018 Regional Presentations and Handouts

2017 Regional Presentations and Handouts

2016 Regional Presentations and Handouts

2015 Regional Presentations and Handouts

Software

Online

FIRST® LEGO® League (FLL®) Website http://www.usfirst.org/roboticsprograms/fll
FLL® Team Information Management System (TIMS) https://my.usfirst.org/fll/tims/site.lasso
Youth Protection Plan (YPP) http://www.usfirst.org/aboutus/youth-protection-program
North Texas FLL® Google Group https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/northtexasfll
Perot Museum (FLL® Regional Partner) http://www.perotmuseum.org/events-and-programs/school-programs/first-lego-league/index.html
Roboplex http://roboplex.org/fll
TechBrick Robotics http://www.techbrick.com/Lego/Lego2015/Resources/index.html
Brick Owl http://www.brickowl.com/
NXT Programs.com http://nxtprograms.com/

Contact information

Kelly Goodner, FIRST in Texas – mailto:kelly.goodner@firstintexas.org
Joe Varnell,  FIRST Senior Mentor – jvarnell@firstinspires.org
Jim Brodnick, Coach – james.brodnick@gmail.com
Patrick Michaud, Coach Republic of Pi – pmichaud@pobox.com
Jay Jordan, Coach & Tournament Director FCA Robotech – info@fcarbotics.com

Regional match videos

Table ideas and suggestions

1 Comment

  1. Robomonkeys

    Does anyone have the scores from all of the qualifiers so far.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *